Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky

Becky

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"Very informative. Helped bunches"
Profile photo of Daniel Leon

Daniel Leon

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leon
"Eric saved me more than 50% with my auto insurance. He was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you Eric!!"
Profile photo of Legend Journey

Legend Journey

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legend Journey
"Eric Rice personally answered all of my questions and broke down everything so I understood what I was signing up for, being it is my first time on my own insurance. Saved me a lot of money switching to him and State Farm, and it’s very convenient having someone looking out for you and what you need. I can’t tell you the relief of having a personal agent rather than going through automated calls! Go with him!"
Profile photo of Erin McCormick

Erin McCormick

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCormick
"Brandon has been meeting all of my insurance needs for 4 years now. He and his staff have always given the best customer service. Holly did an incredible job today and I appreciate them greatly!!!"
Profile photo of Allison Gilbert

Allison Gilbert

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gilbert
"I had a great experience today switching insurance from geico to State Farm. Eric answered all of my questions and got me multiple quotes for different options and was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Blake Pryor

Blake Pryor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Pryor
"The absolute easiest process I’ve ever experienced in dealing with ANY insurance company. I would highly recommend Brandon Lewis and his team, I personally worked with Eric Rice and he got the job done! Very pleased and happy to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Luci Goss

Luci Goss

April 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Luci Goss
"I recently was in the need for auto insurance. I put extensive time and effort reaching out to agents and got various quotes. When I initially talked with this office I was told about their drive and save program and clearly expressed that I was not interested in participating. I NEVER agreed to it. I carefully compared quotes and decided to go ahead with State Farm. After paying in full was sent a text saying I was going to receive my beacon for the drive and save program. I reached back out to Allonna who I was working with and told her I did not agree to this and she said to ignore it. I started receiving emails telling me to sign up for it. Reached out again and was told to ignore. I then received a bill from State Farm after I paid in full my for my policy. The email never mentioned why. I sent 2 emails back to the agency stating why am I getting any bills and was told because I didn’t participate in the program. Never did I agree to the program or never was I told that my policy would have an increase. I was informed that I had to pay. Totally unacceptable and bad customer service."
Profile photo of Carol Ault

Carol Ault

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ault
"We have been with State Farm forever and Brandon Lewis is great guy, you can't go wrong with vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Albert Salgado

Albert Salgado

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Salgado
"Excelente servicio 🫡"
Profile photo of Keith Vincent

Keith Vincent

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Vincent
"Outstanding service and friendly workers. Holly Wood was an outstanding rep and was patient with dealing with my needs. I would recommend her to anyone that needs help with switching insurance."
Profile photo of Surplus Marty

Surplus Marty

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surplus Marty
"Nothing but good dealings with Brandon and his crew. I haven’t met him in person, but they have been super fast with everything Ive needed."
Profile photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Thomas
"Very responsive and fair priced insurance Agent. I would recommend this agent for anyone looking for their next policy. Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of J and Sky

J and Sky

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J and Sky
"Brandon Lewis is amazing! I can't express enough how much he helped us through a really complex situation. He guided us through it and in the end although he did not have to, he went above and beyond to help us find a new policy for the business and even at a way much better rate! He was always so nice and understanding and a great listener when we expressed our concerns. I highly highly recommend him for all your needs. He is just awesome and is one of the few who genuinely still care and looks out for your best interest! If I could give more stars I would!!!"
Profile photo of B L Hornbeak

B L Hornbeak

November 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by B L Hornbeak
"Unable to resolve account errors when we sold our home and rented back for a few weeks. We moved states and set up with a new office, and yet we had problems transitioning our multiple vehicle policies to the new state and resolving the homeowners/rental policies. The new office has engaged many times, and we're repeatedly told everything is handled and their system reflects everything accurately even when we cannot see the same in our app. We left the home in July and even in November we keep getting messages about a policy that Brandon's office claims was "reinstated" through 1 August. They can't seem to respond to our emails or provide a clear explanation of how/why/what they are billing us for, they just say we owe hundreds for a policy that should have ended completely on 19 July. Yet my credit card was billed nine times between 19 July and 1 Nov!"
Profile photo of Rachel Ball

Rachel Ball

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ball
"Holly is so amazing! She goes above and beyond. She does a great job explaining things, getting back to you in a timely fashion, and conducts herself in a professional and respectful manner. I have never been more impressed with an overall customer experience. Thanks for all you do, Holly!"
Profile photo of CTM

CTM

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CTM
"Brandon Lewis for the past few years has become my one-stop-shop for insurance needs. Holly goes out of her way in making certain I have all the best options available. Her professional courtesies and generosities are especially noted and appreciated. Thanks, Holly!"
Profile photo of Ashton Miller

Ashton Miller

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Miller
"Holly Wood was absolutely wonderful! She explained all the discounts we could utilize and got the best deal for my family, which ended up saving us money even with adding a teen driver and new vehicle. She went above and beyond, even texting me before she left the office for the weekend to ensure I received the documents I would need before the weekend."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Brandon is my go to for our business, homeowners and auto policies without question. I cannot afford not to use them. The legwork they have done has saved us thousands on our premiums. When we have had a claim, they have been on point every time and very prompt."
Profile photo of Mitchell Price

Mitchell Price

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Price
"Working with Mr. Lewis has been a treat. He is very knowledgeable of this insurance stuff and I absolutely love that he's a family man."
Profile photo of Jason Calvert

Jason Calvert

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calvert
"Brandon and his team do an excellent job of taking care of their clients. No pushy sales, they listen and offer different options for me to choose from. I love this! Thank for all you do!"
Profile photo of Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnston
"Has helped me with all my business insurance needs and been on point as I had to change things with my auto, and business policies. Well done"
Profile photo of Antoinette Antoi

Antoinette Antoi

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Antoi
"As a Disabled Veteran, it's not easy getting around as it is. After a person destroyed my active duty daughter's car that...she left at home with me for safekeeping while overseas??🥺😩 I was absolutely devastated. Totally at a loss and confused? The office staff were so understanding and made everything easier to deal with. From coordinating my "What to do? Where to go? " And all of the other things I didn't have a clue I could do. My last car altercation was 20 years ago! Now you can send pics and connect via text and email which when you have personal mobility issues is HUGE. ReaLLy like this group."
Profile photo of Lory Davis

Lory Davis

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lory Davis
"Everyone is so very helpful at Brandon Lewis-State Farm Insurance! I have been with them for decades and will always be thankful for their expertise and personal service!"
Profile photo of Megan Horkavy

Megan Horkavy

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Horkavy
"Brandon and his office staff have been a pleasure to work with! (which is out of the ordinary when it comes to insurance of any kind.) We will miss them and their love of excellent service now that we moved out of state!"
Profile photo of GCAM ERS

GCAM ERS

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GCAM ERS
"Good guy do business with him!"