Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denita Tapp

Denita Tapp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really bad experience with a past insurance agency and Brandon stepped and saved the day very awesome insurance agency"
Profile photo of Kat Jones

Kat Jones

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've ever spoken to is wonderful"
Profile photo of Ashley Colter

Ashley Colter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mildred Riley

Mildred Riley

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are very knowledgeable and always ready to help in explaining about our car insurance coverage. Brandon is very prompt in returning our calls. Always ready to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Esther Harris

Esther Harris

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is always quick to help with our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of qulioh

qulioh

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon level of professionalism is superb. It feels great having someone like him locally to be able to help me with my insurance needs. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Chris Simmons

Chris Simmons

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in getting our policies xferred to this area."
Profile photo of s chiulli

s chiulli

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Douglas Palmeri

Douglas Palmeri

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon was exceptional. Great to work with and Brandon was able to quickly identify the most cost efficient package to address my insurance needs - Definitely Five5 star experience !"
Profile photo of Carol Holcombe

Carol Holcombe

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Norma Cavanaugh

Norma Cavanaugh

August 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Lindsey Giagni

Lindsey Giagni

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! Attentive, honest and spent the time explaining everything for my business policy and life insurance policy. I am so glad my friend referred me to Brandon! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

December 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Brandon was very rude and unprofessional, I dont recommend this office."
Profile photo of Josh Bakersfield

Josh Bakersfield

December 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Brandon Lewis was very rude, will not be back."
Profile photo of Becky Hill

Becky Hill

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise was so friendly and really tried to get the best quote for me. It was very comforting because I was out of state and she explained to me what needed to be done with compassion and understanding. THANK YOU Denise."
Profile photo of Lacey Busby

Lacey Busby

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eventhough i was not able to obtain insurance through state farm Brandon made the entire experience a pleasure. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Sonya Hernandez

Sonya Hernandez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and always easy to reach!"
Profile photo of Joey King

Joey King

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best. Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Gary Floyd

Gary Floyd

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"From my first meeting with Brandon & his team I couldn’t be more pleased. Saved me a lot of money but more importantly it was the professionalism with the friend & family atmosphere. A great experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nichole C

Nichole C

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Toney

Bryan Toney

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise was awesome and helped me greatly with my auto insurance policy. I highly recommend them. Very accommodating and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jessica Simmons

Jessica Simmons

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise is an amazing person! I wish everyone that works there a happy and healthy life. Treat others as you want to be treated. Life is what you make of it. Thanks so much 🙏"
Profile photo of G J

G J

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyllis Miles

Phyllis Miles

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5